Team

wilma_OK-190x190 copia

Wilma de Bruijn

General Manager
ACHMEA
wilma.de.bruijn@eurapco.com

20170918_Eurapco_0016-2_3K_gr_800px

Caroline Eigenhuis

Finance and Legal Manager
EURAPCO
caroline.eigenhuis@eurapco.com

marta_OK

Marta Álvarez de la Campa

Marketing & Communication Manager
EURAPCO
marta.alvarez@eurapco.com

frederich

Frederik Fernhout

Head of Business Development
EURAPCO
frederik.fernhout@eurapco.com

marios-190x190

Johanna Herbst

Senior Programme Manager
EURAPCO
johanna.herbst@eurapco.com

ANTON

Anton Peeters

Programme Manager
ACHMEA
anton.peeters@eurapco.com

annaB

Anna Bakowska

Programme Manager
GOTHAER
anna.bakowska@eurapco.com

Antti

Antti Määttänen

Project Manager
LOCALTAPIOLA
antti.maattanen@eurapco.com

pete

Pete Ratsavong

Project Manager
COVEA
pete.ratsavong@eurapco.com

THOMAS

Thomas Sonderegger

Project Manager
SWISS MOBILIAR
thomas.sonderegger@eurapco.com

andrea

Andrea Carusi

Project Manager
REALE MUTUA
andrea.carusi@eurapco.com

lidia

Lidia Urquidi

Project Manager
CASER
lidia.urquidi@eurapco.com

jens

Jens Hornung

Event & Office Manager
EURAPCO
jens.hornung@eurapco.com

Therese

Therese Lutz

Executive Assistant
EURAPCO
therese.lutz@eurapco.com

20170918_Eurapco_0019-2_3K_gr_800px

Bettina Thomann

Accounting Assistant
EURAPCO
bettina.thomann@eurapco.com

20170918_Eurapco_0011-2_3K_gr_800px

Stephanie Shoulder

Marketing & Communication Assistant
EURAPCO
stephanie.shoulder@eurapco.com

panagiotis

Panagiotis Veliotes

Marketing & Communication
EURAPCO
panagiotis.veliotes@eurapco.com

Marine Business Consultants

segvi

Sevgi Sener van den Heuvel

ACHMEA
sevgi.sener@eurapco.com

lourdes

Lourdes Aguanell Marfil

EXTERNAL CONSULTANT
lourdes.aguanell@eurapco.com

 

Contact

+41 44 287 95 00

Lamprechtweg 2
CH-8050 Zurich
SWITZERLAND