Team

wilma_OK-190x190 copia

Wilma de Bruijn

General Manager
ACHMEA
wilma.de.bruijn@eurapco.com

20170918_Eurapco_0016-2_3K_gr_800px

Caroline Eigenhuis

Finance and Legal Manager
EURAPCO
caroline.eigenhuis@eurapco.com

marta_OK

Marta Álvarez de la Campa

Marketing & Communication Manager
EURAPCO
marta.alvarez@eurapco.com

frederich

Frederik Fernhout

Head of Business Development
EURAPCO
frederik.fernhout@eurapco.com

Ivna-Lippa

Ivan Lippa

Sr Programme Manager Business Development
EURAPCO
ivan.lippa@eurapco.com

ANTON

Anton Peeters

Programme Manager
ACHMEA
anton.peeters@eurapco.com

Johan Hassel2

Johan Hassel

Project Manager
LÄNSFÖRSÄKRINGAR
johan.hassel@eurapco.com

Antti (2)

Antti Määttänen

Project Manager
LOCALTAPIOLA
antti.maattanen@eurapco.com

160613_Eurapco_0004-2_3K_NSgr_585px (2)

Andrea Carusi

Programme Manager
REALE MUTUA
andrea.carusi@eurapco.com

Christian Baeriswyl

Christian Baeriswyl

Project Manager
SWISS MOBILIAR
christian.baeriswyl@eurapco.com

Therese

Therese Lutz

Executive Assistant
EURAPCO
therese.lutz@eurapco.com

jens

Jens Hornung

Event & Office Manager
EURAPCO
jens.hornung@eurapco.com

20170918_Eurapco_0001_3K_gr_800px

Sasha Müller

Event Assistant
EURAPCO
sasha.mueller@eurapco.com

20170918_Eurapco_0019-2_3K_gr_800px

Bettina Thomann

Accounting Assistant
EURAPCO
bettina.thomann@eurapco.com

20170918_Eurapco_0011-2_3K_gr_800px

Stephanie Shoulder

Marketing & Communication Assistant
EURAPCO
stephanie.shoulder@eurapco.com

panagiotis

Panagiotis Veliotes

Marketing & Communication
EURAPCO
panagiotis.veliotes@eurapco.com

Marine Business Consultants

segvi

Sevgi Sener van den Heuvel

ACHMEA
sevgi.sener@eurapco.com

lourdes

Lourdes Aguanell Marfil

EXTERNAL CONSULTANT
lourdes.aguanell@eurapco.com

Contact

+41 44 287 95 00

Lamprechtweg 2
CH-8050 Zurich
SWITZERLAND