Team

wilma_OK-190x190 copia

Wilma de Bruijn

General Manager
ACHMEA
wilma.de.bruijn@eurapco.com

frederich

Frederik Fernhout

Head of Business Development
EURAPCO
frederik.fernhout@eurapco.com

Ivna-Lippa

Ivan Lippa

Sr. Programme Manager Business Development
EURAPCO
ivan.lippa@eurapco.com

Anton - bw

Anton Peeters

Sr. Programme Manager Eurapco Academy
ACHMEA
anton.peeters@eurapco.com

Paul_Breeuwer

Paul Breeuwer

Sr. Programme Manager Innovation
ACHMEA
paul.breeuwer@eurapco.com

Picture4

Raphael Hess

Project Manager
LA MOBILIÈRE
raphael.hess@eurapco.com

Picture3

Fabio Bortone

Project Manager
REALE MUTUA
fabio.bortone@eurapco.com

Johan1

Johan Hassel

Project Manager
LÄNSFÖRSÄKRINGAR
johan.hassel@eurapco.com

Picture9

Leena Alakärppä

Project Manager
LOCALTAPIOLA
leena.alakarppa@eurapco.com

Oliver1

Oliver Nordmann

Project Manager
GOTHAER
oliver.nordmann@eurapco.com

Picture3

Manuel Valle

Project Manager
CASER
manuel.valle@eurapco.com

Assane4

Assane Cissé

Project Manager
COVÉA
assane.cisse@eurapco.com

Picture5

Romeny Roka

Executive Assistant
EURAPCO
romeny.roka@eurapco.com

kim3

Kim Lassila

Finance Manager
EURAPCO
kim.lassila@eurapco.com

20170918_Eurapco_0019-2_3K_gr_800px

Bettina Thomann

Accounting
EURAPCO
bettina.thomann@eurapco.com

jens

Jens Hornung

Event & Office Manager
EURAPCO
jens.hornung@eurapco.com

Picture1

Dirlene  Lopez

Marketing & Communications Specialist
EURAPCO
dirlene.lopez@eurapco.com

panagiotis

Panagiotis Veliotes

Marketing & Communication Specialist
EURAPCO
panagiotis.veliotes@eurapco.com

lourdes

Lourdes Aguanell Marfil

EXTERNAL BUSINESS CONSULTANT
lourdes.aguanell@eurapco.com

Contact

+41 44 287 95 00

Elias-Canetti-Strasse 2
CH-8050 Zurich-Oerlikon
SWITZERLAND